Māori Relationship Board

Māori Relationship Board (MRB) members are:

Ngahiwi Tomoana (Chair), Heather Skipworth, Hine Flood, Dr Fiona Cram, Kerri Nuku, George Mackey, Trish Giddens, Ana Apatu, Na Raihania, Lynlee Aitcheson-Johnson and Beverly Te Huia

Supported by Bernard TePaa, Executive Director Health Improvement & Equity; Patrick LeGeyt, General Manager of Māori Health; and Jacqui Sanders-Jones, HBDHB Board Administrator (Company Secretary's Office)

All meetings are held from 9.00am-noon at Te Waiora Room, Hawke's Bay District Health Board Corporate Office, 2nd floor, Cnr Omahu Road and McLeod Street, Hastings unless otherwise notified.
Meetings are open and members of the public.

If you have problems viewing or downloading papers please email the MRB Administrator.

Agendas and Papers

MRB Meetings 2020
MRB Meetings 2019
MRB Meetings 2018
MRB Meetings 2017 
MRB Meetings 2016